My First Time

Um.

Hi.

My name is (oh crap, I’m trying to be anonymous and I haven’t even picked out a name yet) Betty Laura Rosalyn Bubbles Suzy. Yeah, that’s it. Suzy. Totally not my real name. Not even close.

This is my first blog post ever, so I’m really nervous.  I’m afraid the pig’s blood is gonna come raining down at any moment, and then the entire internet will be set on fire by my angry vengeance.

Anyhoo, I’m just your typical suburban working mom. I’m 41, married, with two awesome sons and three equally awesome stepkids.  Guess I’ve got to come up with names for all of them too. Jeez, this is harder than I thought.

So stick around. Hopefully I’ll think of something worthwhile to say.

3 Comments

  1. Posted May 18, 2009 at 3:17 pm | Permalink

    “Suzy”, I can’t wait to keep up with your blog! 🙂

  2. Coley
    Posted May 18, 2009 at 4:00 pm | Permalink

    Welcome my dear!

    Suzy is a good name although I was liking the Bubbles. You should’ve went with “Baby”..hehe.

  3. Posted June 1, 2009 at 4:51 am | Permalink

    Welcome! Looks like you are off to a great start with the “Cavity Search” post! Kids are great for blogging material! Have fun!
    (Apparently I’m very excited about a new blodder, that was 4 exclamation points! 5! Maybe I need to cut back on the caffeine…)


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

